EQUITY & OPTIONS TRADING

Michael Elia
Equity Sales

77 Water Street
New York, NY  10005
1 646 412-1545
wmingione@drexelhamilton.com

Joe Mastrogiacomo
Equity Trader

77 Water Street
New York, NY  10005
1 646 412-1543
trading@drexelhamilton.com

FIXED INCOME TRADING

John Glynn
Corporate Trading

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0401
jglynn@drexelhamilton.com

Get in touch

CAPITAL MARKETS/SYNDICATE

Roger Elsas
Managing Director

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
904-686-1704
relsas@drexelhamilton.com

John Martinko
Director

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
646-412-1522
jmartinko@drexelhamilton.com

INVESTMENT BANKING

Jason Diamond
Managing Director

789 N. Water St., Suite 400
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-223-4401
jdiamond@drexelhamilton.com

MUNICIPAL FINANCE

Tom Mead
Chief Operating Officer, Managing Director

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0408
tmead@drexelhamilton.com

MUNICIPAL TRADING

Patrick O’Connor
Senior Vice President

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
646-412-1503