EQUITY & OPTIONS TRADING

Brian Scala
Equity Sales & Trading

77 Water Street
New York, NY  10005
646-412-1545
bscala@drexelhamilton.com

FIXED INCOME TRADING

John Glynn
Corporate Trading

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0401
jglynn@drexelhamilton.com

Alex Kim
Securitized Products

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
646-412-1548
akim@drexelhamilton.com

Get in touch

CAPITAL MARKETS/SYNDICATE

Roger Elsas
Managing Director

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
904-686-1704
relsas@drexelhamilton.com

John Kerin
Director, DCM

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0416
jkerin@drexelhamilton.com

INVESTMENT BANKING

Tim Fisher
Managing Partner

77 Water Street
New York, New York 10005
646-412-1547
tfisher@drexelhamilton.com

MUNICIPAL FINANCE

Tom Mead
Managing Director

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
212-632-0408
tmead@drexelhamilton.com

MUNICIPAL TRADING

Patrick O’Connor
Senior Vice President

77 Water Street
New York, NY 10005
646-412-1529
poconnor@drexelhamilton.com